Pete Firman UK Tour Dates

326

Tour Listings

Venue:              Oakengates Theatre TELFORD
Dates                Saturday 26th January 2013
Box Office:        01952 382 382
Online:              www.theplacetelford.com

 

Venue:              The Core CORBY        
Dates                Thursday 31st January 2013
Box Office:        01536 470 470
Online:               www.thecorecorby.com

 

Venue:              Arts Complex SOLIHULL        
Dates                Friday 1st February 2013
Box Offi             0121 704 6962
Online:              www.solihull.gov.uk/artscomplex

 

Venue:              The Bloomsbury Theatre LONDON     
Dates                 Saturday 2nd February 2013
Box Office:         020 7388 6822
Online:               www.thebloomsbury.com

 

Venue:              The Lowry SALFORD  
Date                   Wednesday 6th February 2013
Box Office:         0843 208 6000
Online:                www.thelowry.com

 

Venue:              The Junction CAMBRIDGE     
Dates:                Friday 8th February 2013
Box Office:         01223 511 511
Online:                www.junction.co.uk

 

Venue:              Little Theatre LEICESTER       
Dates:               Tuesday 12th February 2013
Box Office:         0116 255 1302
Online:               www.thelittletheatre.net

 

Venue:              Haymarket Theatre BASINGSTOKE    
Dates:               Wednesday 13th February 2013
Box Office:        01256 844 244
Online:              www.anvilarts.co.uk

 

Venue:              The Town Hall CHELTENHAM
Dates:               Thursday 14th February 2013
Box Office:         0844 576 2210
Online:               www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

 

Venue:              Wolfrun Hall WOLVERHAMPTON       
Dates:               Friday 15th February 2013
Box Office:        0870 320 7000
Online:              www.wolvescivic.co.uk

 

Venue:              The Lights ANDOVER 
Dates:               Saturday 16th February 2013
Box Office:        01264 368 368
Online:              www.thelights.org.uk

 

Venue:              The Artrix BROMSGROVE
Dates:               Thursday 21st February 2013
Box Office:        01527 577 330
Online:               www.artrix.co.uk

 

Venue:              Norden Farm MAIDENHEAD  
Dates:               Friday 22nd February 2013
Box Office:        01628 788 997
Online:              www.nordenfarm.org

 

Venue:              LPAC LINCOLN          
Dates:               Saturday 23rd February 2013
Box Office:        0844 888 4414
Online:              www.lpac.co.uk

 

Venue:              Gala Theatre DURHAM           
Dates:               Tuesday 26th February 2013
Box Office:         0191 233 3850
Online:               www.galadurham.co.uk

 

Venue:              Hull Truck Theatre HULL        
Dates:               Wednesday 27th February 2013
Box Office         01482 323 638
Online:              www.hulltruck.co.uk

 

Venue:              Memorial Hall SHEFFIELD
Dates:               Thursday 28th February 2013
Box Office:        01142 789 789
Online:              www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

 

Venue:              City Varieties LEEDS  
Dates:               Sunday 3rd March 2013
Box Office:        0113 243 0808
Online:              www.cityvarieties.co.uk

 

Venue:              Ashcroft Arts FAREHAM        
Dates:               Wednesday 6th March 2013
Box Office:        01329 223 100
Online:              www.hants.gov.uk

 

Venue:              ARC STOCKTON        
Dates:               Thursday 7th March 2013
Box Office:        01642 525 199
Online:              www.arconline.co.uk

 

Venue:              Civic Theatre BARNSLEY       
Dates:               Friday 8th March 2013
Box Office:        01226 327 000
Online:              www.barnsleycivic.co.uk

 

Venue:              Corn Exchange NEWBURY     
Dates:               Thursday 14th March 2013
Box Office:        0845 5218 218
Online:              www.cornexchangenew.com

 

Venue:              Playhouse NORWICH 
Dates:               Friday 15th March 2013
Box Office:        01603 598 598
Online:              www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk

 

Venue:              Arts Centre COLCHESTER
Dates:               Saturday 16th March 2013
Box Office:        01206 500 900
Online:              www.colchesterartscentre.com

 

Venue:              Phoenix Theatre BORDON      
Dates:               Thursday 21st March 2013
Box Office:        01420 472 664
Online:              www.phoenixarts.co.uk

 

Venue:              Darwin Suite (Derby Live) DERBY      
Dates:               Friday 22nd March 2013
Box Office:        01332 255 800
Online:              www.derbylive.co.uk

 

Venue:              Gulbenkian Theatre CANTERBURY    
Dates:               Sunday 24th March 2013
Box Office:        01227 769 075
Online:              www.kent.ac.uk/gulbenkian

 

Venue:              Tolbooth Centre STIRLING     
Dates:               Tuesday 26th  March 2013
Box Office:        01786 27 4000
Online:              www.tolbooth.stirling.gov.uk

 

Venue:              Lemon Tree ABERDEEN        
Dates:               Wednesday 27 March 2013
Box Office:        01224 641 122
Online:              www.boxofficeaberdeen.com

 

Venue:              Comedy Festival GLASGOW
Dates:               Thursday 28th March 2013
Box Office:        0844 395 4005
Online:              www.glasgowcomedyfestival.com

 

Venue:              Komedia BATH           
Dates:               Thursday 4th April 2013
Box Office:        0845 293 8480
Online:              www.komedia.co.uk

 

Venue:              Gatehouse Theatre STAFFORD           
Dates:               Friday 5th April 2013
Box Office:        01785 254 653
Online:              www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk

 

Venue:              King Georges BLACKBURN
Dates:               Saturday 13th April 2013
Box Office:        0844 847 1664
Online:              www.kinggeorgeshall.com

 

Venue:              West End Centre ALDERSHOT           
Dates:               Friday 19th April 2013
Box Office:        01252 330 040
Online:              www.hants.gov.uk

 

Venue:              The Key PETERBOROUGH     
Dates:               Monday 22nd April 2013
Box Office:        01733 207 239
Online:              www.vivacity-peterborough.com/venues/key-theatre

 

Venue:              Walker Theatre SHREWSBURY           
Dates:               Friday 26th April 2013
Box Office:        01743 281 281
Online:              www.theatresevern.co.uk

 

Venue:              Arts Theatre BRAINTREE       
Dates:               Saturday 27th April 2013
Box Office:        01376 556354
Online:              www.braintreeartstheatre.com

Please follow us and share this post:
Facebook0
Facebook
INSTAGRAM0