X Factor Live Tour 2017 Preview

0
8

xfactor

NEW DATES ADDED TO

THE X FACTOR LIVE TOUR 2017

Due to huge demand, new dates have been added to The X Factor Live Tour 2017 in Glasgow, Bournemouth, Cardiff and Brighton, it was announced today, Thursday 17th November. Tickets are on sale now.

The top eight acts taking to the road are: 5 After Midnight, Emily Middlemas, Four of Diamonds, Matt Terry, Ryan Lawrie, Saara Aalto, Sam Lavery and Honey G!

Beginning in Nottingham on February 23, The X Factor Live Tour 2017 will travel to Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Sheffield, Manchester, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Leeds, Belfast, Dublin and Brighton, with contestants performing classic hits and viewers’ favourites from the TV series this year.

Attended by more than three million people so far, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the last 12 years. Tickets are on sale now. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.

 

THE X FACTOR LIVE TOUR 2017 DATES:

Show Date                                       Venue

Thu 23rd February                              Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Fri 24th February                                Birmingham Genting Arena

Sat 25th February                                London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)

Sun 26th February                               Liverpool Echo Arena

Tue 28th February                              Aberdeen AECC

Wed 1st March                                   Glasgow Braehead

Thurs 2nd March                                  Glasgow Braehead (NEW DATE)

Fri 3rd March                                      Sheffield Arena

Sat 4th March                                      Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)

Mon 6th March                                   Bournemouth International Centre

Tues 7th March                                    Bournemouth International Centre (NEW DATE)

Wed 8th March                                  Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Thurs 9th March                                  Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (NEW DATE)

Fri 10th March                                    Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Sat 11th March                                    Leeds First Direct Arena

Mon 13th March                                 Belfast The SSE Arena

Tues 14th March                                 Dublin 3 Arena

Thu 16th March                                  Brighton Centre

Fri 17th March                                     Brighton Centre (NEW DATE)

 

TICKETS:

Tickets from £20 (plus booking fee)

Tickets including limited availability Family Tickets (4 tickets maximum 2 adults) are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and the official hotlines listed below.

www.gigsandtours.com  / www.ticketmaster.co.uk

0844 811 0051 / 0844 826 2826

TICKETS FOR BELFAST AND DUBLIN:

Belfast 0844 277 4455 or on-line www.ticketmaster.ie

Dublin 0818 719 300 or on-line www.ticketmaster.ie

Please follow us and share this post:
Facebook0
Facebook
INSTAGRAM0

- Advertisement -